Kraken Professional Hockey

Event Details
Climate Pledge Arena
334 1st Ave
Seattle, WA 98109
United States
Category 
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Thursday February 16, 2023
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday February 18, 2023
7:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday February 23, 2023
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday February 26, 2023
4:00 PM Add to Calendar
Tuesday March 7, 2023
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday March 9, 2023
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday March 11, 2023
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Monday March 13, 2023
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday March 18, 2023
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday March 30, 2023
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday April 1, 2023
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday April 6, 2023
7:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday April 13, 2023
7:30 PM Add to Calendar
Description
Looking for something to do? Have you discovered Washington's team? KRAKEN!

Come see a professional hockey game. Fun for the whole family.
Video
Map
Address
View Count 58
DiscoverDupont.com Real Estate